Ableton or Reason

Discussions about music gear: hardware/software, Tips/Tricks, Questions, How Tos, and advice ...
Mastering/Recording/Mixing...
Scratching
Post Reply
allmightyone420
Promoter
Posts: 9228
Joined: Oct 22 2002 04:33 pm
Location: frappr.com/drocktheallmightyone
Contact:

Ableton or Reason

Post by allmightyone420 »

This is more than likely the age old discussion but here goes....Ableton Live 8 or Reason 5. Will be running on a mac.
Adikt wrote:aside from that its all Techno hahaha...damn fist pumpers :lol:
Moss
Una Bomber
Posts: 1517
Joined: May 11 2004 12:15 pm
Location: en la chocha !
Contact:

Post by Moss »

Get logic and u can open up reason and ableton in logic and use them as instruments too. I mostly use ableton though
allmightyone420
Promoter
Posts: 9228
Joined: Oct 22 2002 04:33 pm
Location: frappr.com/drocktheallmightyone
Contact:

Post by allmightyone420 »

Now that makes me happy
Adikt wrote:aside from that its all Techno hahaha...damn fist pumpers :lol:
Post Reply