E Nation Online :: gr00veboards ::

ELECTRONIC MUSIC NATION
It is currently Feb 28 2020 10:21 am

All times are UTC-04:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Announcement
PostPosted: Apr 23 2011 11:56 pm 
Offline
Groupie
Groupie

Joined: Feb 22 2011 07:26 pm
Posts: 3
Location: Usa
Hello Springtime! Thank God it's here, which means warmer weather, mowing the lawn, alergies & more skin showing up on the dancefloors. Less skin, meaning less clothes, hot dancers having fun dancing to the killer hits that we're working! Please take a minute to check out DJ Aramis now open for bookings and guest apperance so make sure you can come thru the agency or his website to contact him for this summer events, he will deffently rock the dance floor with his style of mixing Trance,Techno & tech trance!!

Contact:

http://www.djaramis.com

http://www.us-djs.net/dj_aramis.html

http://www.global-djs.net/dj_aramis.html

Upcoming shows & events 0n 2011:
April 22 - Friday
Trance Sessions Radio show - 8:00 PM EST|12:00 AM GMT - wildcatfm.com (trance Channel)
April 26 - Tuesday
Trance Sessions Radio show - 5:00 PM EST|9:00 PM GMT - bpm.fm
April 29 - Friday
Trance Sessions Radio show - 8:00 PM EST|12:00 AM GMT - wildcatfm.com (trance Channel)
April 30 - Saturday
Trance Sessions Radio show - TBC - radioactivefm.co.uk
May 1 - Sunday
Trance Nations Radio show - 9:00 AM EST|1:00 PM GMT - Trance.fm (DJ Channel)
DJ Spotlight on proof128radio - 3:00 PM EST|7:00 PM GMT - proof128radio.com
May 3 - Tuesday
Trance Sessions Radio show - 5:00 PM EST|9:00 PM GMT - bpm.fm
May 5 - Thursday
Trance Sessions Radio show - 9:00 PM EST|1:00 AM GMT - enation.fm
May 6 - Friday
Trance Sessions Radio show - 8:00 AM EST|12:00 PM GMT - Trancesonic.fm
Trance Sessions Radio show - 8:00 PM EST|12:00 AM GMT - wildcatfm.com (trance Channel)

_________________
Bookings & Inquiry
[email protected]
www.djaramis.com
www.myspace.com/djaramis19013
www.facebook.com/DJAramis


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Apr 25 2011 03:07 pm 
Offline
Banned

Joined: Oct 24 2008 07:06 pm
Posts: 726
Location: Encrypted Into An Ampatheater Wall
Finally something oldskool to trust in.. hoora...

_________________
Sew In Tears, Reap In Cheers


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC-04:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited